Welcome!

Hi there!

I’m glad you stopped by. Pretty much everything you need to know about me and my books can be found here on the site. If it’s your first time visiting, I hope you’ll take a minute to  sign up for my newsletter  or drop me an email (I love to get mail and will always write you back).

In addition to finding the news here, you can keep up with me on Facebook and over at the Writing Playground. You can also find me on Twitter as @BooksByKimberly.

Happy Reading!
Kimberly

Order Books

Now Available

Everything at Last

The Latest News

Everything at Last — At Last!

It seems like I’ve been waiting forever, but Everything at Last is finally available!

Squee!

Publisher’s Weekly says, “The soft brushstrokes of this Magnolia Beach entry will satisfy like a warm cuppa and a freshly baked cookie.”

Harlequin Junkie says it’s “A fun, sweet, humorous, and highly enjoyable read. Fans of Jill Shalvis, Susan Mallery, and Kristin Hannah will enjoy Everything at Last.”

RT Bookreviews gave it 4 stars, saying “Gentle humor, compelling characters and well-developed relationships provide a strong foundation for this charming romance.”

Everything at Last

I hope you enjoy it too!

Order links are here.

News Archive »

Events

Please click on the links for more information about the event and the venue.

2016:

June 4:  Catfish Literary Festival, Athens-Limestone Public Library, Athens, AL.

June 11: Heart of Dixie Romance Readers’ Luncheon, Huntsville, AL.

July 13: Readers For Life book signing, San Diego Marriott Marquis and Marina, San Diego, CA.

August 13: Suffolk Mystery Authors Festival (yes, they’re including romance now!), Suffolk, VA.