Archive for January, 2016

Everything at Last — At Last!
Monday, January 4th, 2016

It seems like I’ve been waiting forever, but Everything at Last is finally available!


Publisher’s Weekly says, “The soft brushstrokes of this Magnolia Beach entry will satisfy like a warm cuppa and a freshly baked cookie.”

Harlequin Junkie says it’s “A fun, sweet, humorous, and highly enjoyable read. Fans of Jill Shalvis, Susan Mallery, and Kristin Hannah will enjoy Everything at Last.”

RT Bookreviews gave it 4 stars, saying “Gentle humor, compelling characters and well-developed relationships provide a strong foundation for this charming romance.”

Everything at Last

I hope you enjoy it too!

Order links are here.